Wifi problem solved in M$ Windows

I was having WiFi connection problem in M$ Windows which I had installed alongside  ubuntu but never use. I check BIOS Settings, then troubleshooting and all what I could do. After looking into all solutions/troubleshoots, I contact one of my expert friend Mandeep for this. He gave me solution for installing drivers from a site. I installed two drivers  Atheros Wireless LAN Driver and Intel Wireless LAN Driver.  and they solved my problem 🙂 Now I can connect to wifi 🙂

Thanks to Mandeep Singh. Your knowledge and care always help me in life. God bless you.

Leave a Reply

